Saturday, August 20

The wheels on the bus go round and round...

Yes thats right i'm making a rant about bus journeys. However it won't be of the actual buses themselves and how their late or how they semll bad or anything along those lines no no no i'm going to rant about how normal everyday people (i seem to be ranting about people a lot recently meh) are impatient idiots doesn't that sound fun. Anyway whenever a bus is early at a stop it has to reamin stationary incase people come on time and not early and miss the bus then think its late when was actualy early and left without them, it makes sense its a good system. However people don't seem to realise that it does this because it is early, and acctualy it means that they are going to get home earlier than if it didn't stop for a while. And thus this leads, every single bleeding time without fail, to 80% of the bus whineing like 4 year olds and saying stupid stuff like "At this rate were never going to get home". Either way, whether it stops or not, they will still be sat on the bus doing exactly the same thing and the bus is still going to arrive at its destination at approximatly the time it is scheduled to arrive at as per usual, acctualy for the most part its only late when it doesn't stop. But no instead people just whine and whine about it being fucking early! I really feel sorry for bus drivers who have to put up with people spewing out that drool on a day to day basis.
    Anyway in tottaly unrealted but amazing news i have sucsessfuly gotten on to me uni course. Which means 2D19 Productions shall be up and running and i will prob make a second blog along side this to post updates about shit on there, also by extension means i can move house again out of my parents and become 20% cooler.

Daniel Teeters... I think were done here

No comments:

Post a Comment