Wednesday, August 3

Kick off your sunday shoes!

I gotta cut loose, footloose! I'll give you three guesses as to what i've just watched, and to what i've listened to ten times this night, and subsequently what i will be listening to for the next week or so. I've been in quite an 80's mood recently which in my opinion is one of the best moods to be in. I think i was born a couple decades to late i mean the 80's had the best music, the best movies, the best cars, the best comics... not the best games though i'm givin' that title to the 90's. Either way it was a simplier time... it was a better time. Not like i know first hand theres probably some 80's guys that would slap me if they read this but balls to it this generation sucks all we get is 95% uninspired dribble and stupid novelty items to keep us amused like children with a set of keys. Also for those who lived in the 80's and were geeks being alive now must be such a massive let down, all the science fiction told us that by now we would be living on mars with flying cars and spaceships... Shit sucks. You know i originally came on here to talk about Footloose but ah well 80's talk is sooo more rad dude. Now i'm going to head down to the abandoned train station and power dance!

No comments:

Post a Comment