La de de da, i have found my first experiance of writers block, it is annoying. I need to write out a script but i just look at the page for about 10 minutes not doing anything before closing it and playing some League of Legends. Hurray! But yeah balls to it i've got till monday to finish it, will think of something by then. It's just starting thats the hard part, you know. Once you get going, and "get in the zone" as it t'were, then its easy... but yeah news!
I'M BATMAN! Fucking Arkham City... OH MY GOD! ITS SOOOO GOOOOOOD! I shan't spoil it but shit gets real, the fighting is improved, the story is better, the boss fights are actually awesome. The main problem with the last game was, in second half it sorta lost pace and got boring, but no this one keeps kicking it up, though hugo stranges plan was really predictable that kinnda disappointed me but then jokers climax ahhhhh god. Also the fucking riddler challenges are infinity more devious, very very awesome but annoying xD. Also best part, Mad Hatter side mission. I jizzed. A lot! All of the side missions with side villains are arguably the best parts of the game. The whole thing is just so much yes.
Yes batman is good however fucking Skyrim isn't... Well i take that back it prob is fucking fantastic i think it prob will be, but it isn't at this time because i do not have my money to buy it until next week and EVERY-FUCKING-WHERE on the internet has just exploded with Skyrim-ness and i can't look left without it being rubbed into my face.
Sky-rant over! Now for something completely different. Why is Betty Boop supposed to be like some sex symbol or whatever? I don't understand, its not because shes a cartoon character or anything like that, i get that. But i mean she has such a deformed head... It's just weird... Her body is all slender and ok then BAM BOX HEAD IN YO ASS! I just noticed a figurine while walking round other day and was like... You're retarded... But meh.
Also i had an epic movie day of like 6 different films yesterday twas pretty awesome :P First was "13 Assassins" potentially the best samurai movie i've ever seen, then was the night before the night before christmas" which was some shit christmas film ah well, then i watched "Rabbit Hole" which was a fantastic if somewhat depressing drama, i admit it did make me cry which is a good thing for a movie. Then classic "Falling Down" which is just hilarious everyone should watch it, then i watched a livestream of "Hot Fuzz" the comments were filled with "Yarp" and ketchup became a joke for the night was good times speakig of which the final movie was continuing from the live stream which is the greatest name ever. right. You all ready for this
Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter
Yeah shit is brilliant.
You don't need an explanation for that really, its a shittly made b-movie with terrible acting and fight scenes and incredibly cheesy writing but my god is it entertaining as fuck. But i love terrible b-movies i find them so fun to watch, but most my other housemates hate stuff like that so you know.
Also that leads on to another point, ratings like giving it 2/10 are so stupid, because its subjective and what do you base it on? Like with Jesus Christ Vampire Hunter, technically speaking it should be pretty fucking low, but base it on entertainment value i would put it pretty damn high so you know. Its just redundant i've stopped using them or even reading reviews (with the exclusion of That Guy With The Glasses site cus there just hilarious and either way i won't base my purchases on them), i mean i understand what i enjoy now, if i see a trailer or some gameplay footage for the most part, this obviously doesn't apply to every scenario and you can be surprised either for good or bad, but for the most part i will be able to tell if i'll enjoy it or hate it or whatever making reviews just pointless. Especially now that most are payed off to give good reviews and there's no consistency and i know what makes things good or bad now, though that doesn't apply to everyone but you should be able to tell weather or not you'll enjoy it without some guy giving it a high mark to confirm this.
Anywhom i've gone on enough i believe goodnight!
No comments:
Post a Comment